From GenoSeq

Jump to: navigation, search

CONTACTS

The GenoSeq Core is located at:

36-125 CHS
UCLA Center for Health Sciences Building
UCLA Campus Map
Open 9AM to 5PM Mon-Fri, excluding university holidays


Our shipping address is:

650 Charles E Young Dr. S

CHS 36-125

Los Angeles, CA 90095


For information about sequencing or genotyping at the Core contact:

Uma Dandekar, GenoSeq Core Assistant Director
Email: uma@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-267-2461
Fax: 310-794-5446
Hemani Wijesuriya
Email: HWijesuriya@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-267-2461
Vivian Knight
Email: VKnight@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5488
Chrissie Bandong
Email: CBandong@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5488

For general information: Webseq@genetics.ucla.edu

For more information about the Core contact:

Dr. Jeanette Papp, GenoSeq Core Director
Email: jcpapp@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-6204
Fax: 310-794-5446
Views
Personal tools
+